AGENDA POLICY COMMITTEE

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 24, 2015 @ 3:30 P.M. 4TH Floor Conference Room, 189 E. Court Street, Kankakee

- 1. Open Meeting 3:30 P.M. ó Chairman Epstein
- 2. Introduction of New Member Steve Wilder Ms. Ruble
- 3. Introduction of FHWA Division Administrator Kay Batey Mr. Donovan
- **4.** Public Comment Period
- **5.** Approval of Minutes from Previous Meeting ó Chairman Epstein May 6, 2015 Meeting
- **6.** Approval of Proposed Agenda ó Chairman Epstein
- 7. **FY 2015 TIP** Amendments Mr. Lammey
- 8. Adoption of Amendment to <u>FY 2015 Unified Work Program</u> Mr. Lammey
- **9.** Adoption of Amendment to <u>FY 2016 Unified Work Program</u> Mr. Olson
- **10.** Adoption of the Final <u>FY 2016 Transportation Improvement Program</u> Mr. Olson
- 11. <u>Long-Range Transportation Plan</u> Executive Summary Mr. Lammey
- 12. Discussion of STPU Funding and Potential Projects Mr. Lammey
- 13.2014 Crash Data Summary Mr. Olson
- 14. Agency Updates
 - Update on METRO Mr. Hoffmann
 - Update on IDOT District 3 Mr. Paukovitz
 - Update on IDOT Urban Planning Mr. Caldwell
 - Update on FHWA Mr. Donovan
 - Update on Safety Committee Mr. Tyson
 - Update on Kankakee
 - o Brookmont Boulevard Mr. McBurney
 - o Riverfront Trail Mr. McBurney
 - Update on Bradley
 - o Industrial Drive Dr. Gingerich

15.Old Business

16.New Business

- 17. Next Scheduled Meeting
 - a. July 15, 2015 @ 9 AM Safety Crash Subcommittee
 - b. August 12, 2015 @ 9 AM Safety Committee

MEMBERS: Mayor Fowler, Mayor Schore, Mayor Epstein, Mayor Adams, Chairman Bossert, Mayor Nugent, Mr. Loete, Mr. Allen and Mr. Wilder

- c. August 26, 2015 @ 3:15 PM Technical Advisory Committee
- d. August 26, 2015 @ 3:30 PM **Policy Committee**
- e. September 23, 2015 @ 9 AM Safety Crash Subcommittee
- f. October 28, 2015 @ 9 AM Safety Committee
- g. October 28, 2015 @ 3:15 PM Technical Advisory Committee
- h. October 28, 2015 @ 3:30 PM **Policy Committee**
- i. November 25, 2015 @ 9 AM Safety Crash Subcommittee

18. Adjournment at 4:30 P.M.